The Winners

The Winner of the 2018 Serena McDonald Kennedy Award for Fiction is Carol Roan for A Change in the Air.

The winner of the 2018 Violet Reed Haas Prize for Poetry  is Sara Claytor for Keeping Company With Ghosts.

More about the winners to come.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *